Executive Committee

Please feel free to contact us for all your inquires. If you know the person you’d like to contact directly please choose from the list below. Otherwise please submit the form on the bottom and we will get back to you shortly.

President: Dr. Hardik Patel | Email: dmdhpatel@gmail.com
Past President: Dr. Evan Zarestsky
Vice President: Dr. Austin Saldanha
CE Chair- Dr. David Ho.
Secretary: Dr. Lana Kannan.
Treasurer: Dr. Adi Walia
ODA mediation dentist and Political contact dentist: Dr. May Daemi
ODA councillors: Dr. Girish Hattey and Dr. Hardik Patel, May Daemi